top of page
Classroom Picture

Minnesota Virtual School for Success Teacher Contacts

All Minnesota Virtual School for Success teachers are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Our teachers are available and happy to answer student questions at different times throughout the day. A list of available office hours will be provided upon enrollment and/or as requested.

Meet Our Teachers

Mrs. Adams

Special Education

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Meghan.Adams@isd402.org

Ms. Carmody

Music

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email:   Meghan.Carmody@isd402.org

Mrs. Doom

Physical Education/Health

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Hope.Doom@isd402.org

Ms Bjorklund

Ms. Bjorklund

Medical Careers

brandilyn0117@gmail.com

Monica Dorn

Mrs. Dorn

Science/Chemistry

monica.dorn@isd402.org

Meghan Rybinski

Mrs. Rybinski

Paul Chick

Mr. Chick

Physics/Superintendent 

paul.chick@isd402.org

Mary Chick

Mrs. Chick

Isabelle Haas

Ms. Haas

Mr. Heerdt

Mr. Heerdt

History/Social Studies

mheerdt.mnvss@gmail.com

Jessica Jordahl

Ms. Jordahl

Megan Kroh

Miss Megan

Special Education

megan.kroh@isd402.org

Emily Kreklau

Mrs. Kreklau

 Mr. Lumby

Mr. Lumby

Rylee Martin

Mrs. Martin

Aaron Mason

Mr. Mason

5-12 Social Studies

aaron.mason@isd402.org

Person-Place-Holder-Yellow.png

Ms. Schmidt

FACS

 

Jennifer Simon

Mrs. Simon

Teri Sue Hitchcock

Ms. Hitchcock

Lisa Thiesen

Ms. Theisen

Mr Traynor

Mr. Traynor

Ike Vesel

Mr. Vesel

Bridgitt Wellman

Mrs. Wellman

History/Social Studies

bridgitt.wellman@isd402.org

bottom of page