Minnesota Virtual School for Success Teacher Contacts

All Minnesota Virtual School for Success teachers are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Our teachers are available and happy to answer student questions at different times throughout the day. A list of available office hours will be provided upon enrollment and/or as requested.

Meet Our Teachers

Mr. Adams

English/Social Studies

Phone:507-275-3115

Email: Matthew.Adams@isd402.org

Mrs. Wellman

History/Social Studies

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Bridgitt.Wellman@isd402.org

Mrs. Simon

Spanish

Phone: 507-951-4934

Email: Mjmmsimon@gmail.com

Mrs. Dorn

Science/Chemistry

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Monica.Dorn@isd402.org

Mrs. Pritchett

Counselor

Phone: 507-275-3115 ext. 106

Email: Jessica.Pritchett@isd402.org

Mrs. Jordahl

5th/6th Grade

Phone: 507-951-4934

Email: Jessica.Jordahl@isd402.org

Mr. Heerdt

History/Social Studies

Phone: 907-310-5705

Email: Mheerdt.mnvss@gmail.com

Ms. Carmody

Music

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email:   Meghan.Carmody@isd402.org

Mrs. Chick

Art

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Mary.Chick@isd402.org

Mrs. Martin

English

Phone: 218-391-1217

Email: Rmartin.mnvss@gmail.com

Ms. Theisen

Business/CTE

Phone: 763-220-0134

Email: Redpine@windstream.net

Mrs. Evert

Special Education

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Sharon.Evert@isd402.org

Mrs. Gentry

Math

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Kayla.Gentry@isd402.org

Mrs. Doom

Physical Education/Health

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Hope.Doom@isd402.org

Dr. Walker

Business

Phone: 507-230-1267

Email: Jeff.Walker1957@yahoo.com

Mr. Chick

Physics/Superintendent

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Paul.Chick@isd402.org

Mr. Houck

Industrial Tech

Phone: 

Email: Bhouck60@gmail.com

Mrs. Kroh

Special Education

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Megan.Kroh@isd402.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© Copyright 2019 by Minnesota Virtual School for Success

Tel: 507-275-3115

Email: meghan.adams@isd402.org

Address

200 East Lincoln Street

Hendricks, MN 56136